Update @Broadcast bot upvoting 28% starting today.

March 23, 2018. This is a follow update of our @Broadcast UpVote service.

  • All users must register their Steem account, this is to prevent users creating dummy account and abuse of service.
    To register, send 0.1 to @broadcast with memo: "register" without quote
    In #registration channel, type $register SteemAccount (without the @ sign). If everything is ok, @broadcast will be ready to serve you.
  • Upvoting power changed from 7.5% to 10%. The good news it is up now to 28% and will continue to increase.
  • Join us at https://SteemChat.com discord server to say Hello to our community.

If you're interested to use @broadcast UpVote service added to your Discord server, please let me know. Send a private message at https://SteemChat.com discord server.

HELP is always wanted.

The @Broadcast UpVote service is self-funded by @Yehey [ Witness ]. It would be nice to see other whales to delegate SP to @Broadcast so we can expand our projects.

If you like what I do helping our community. Please Vote @YEHEY as your Witness.


Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses URL address then scroll down, type "yehey" and Vote.

I created a short URL to make it easier to vote, using this link https://on.king.net/witness simply click and vote. This will redirect to Steem Connect for safe authentication.

Thank you,
@Yehey

Sort:  

I made a wrong transfer to broadcast .. and made a mistake as much as two times the transfer@broadcast

I guess it is solved. I can see you're getting upvoted by @broadcast. Well done.

Cheers.

Direct message me so I can check it.

Terima kasih @yehey

nice information

I have sent sbd 0.100, but not yet upvote.
Screenshot_20180407-061757.png

Congratulations @broadcast! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

@broadcast and @yehey can you help me please? I tried to register at steemPUNKS so that I can use the upvote service but it won't register me. I have tried many times and have sent a total of 0.20 SBD. Please help me register and send back the extra 0.10 SBD I sent. Thanks in advance.

Here is a screenshot of the transaction.
Screenshot_2018-04-11-18-36-16.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93