Sort:  

All good, you can always cover part of your face with a piece of paper with your username.. As long as your eyes are visible it should be ok.

Alright do I just post it here. with a piece of paper with my username and date?

You could just post it here if you wish.

Yep, steem.global username and the date works.. Just verifies you are real people.

I have a video of me on youtube solving a rubicks cube. If I link it here and post in the comments my username and date does that work? I will post it from the youtube channel. The comment section of my youtube video. The owner of the channel.

Fuck yeah! That should work I reckon.. Just need proof of human basically,

ok just watch this directly from youtube and in the comments is my steemit username braxton101

Notice how my name is Braxton on youtube and my steemit blog is braxton101

What's your STEEM.GLOBAL username.. braxton101 isn't showing up as a valid account

O I just made it now my bad try again. braxton101

Ok did that work bro?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68288.30
ETH 2649.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69