You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brandon Frye - Steem Witness Application

I appreciate your support and all the kind words you've shared here, @patrickulrich. And I actually think that's a great idea and something that's much needed in 2018. I ended up following about 3 different tutorials, lol. Some were from 2 years ago. The only issue is that you can't update Steemit posts after 7 days, so if something changes (and they will) then you would I guess need to leave a comment on the article and upvote it, which I could do.

Anyways, I would be happy to share the steps I took with everyone and encourage others (who have some experience) to create their own witness. It really feels good to have mine up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46