You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adjusting My Price Feed Bias Again: SBD Is Creeping Out From The "Safe Zone"

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

I was thinking you add this little idea of mine to your steem-supply, a calculation that can tell you how many account that can be Upvoted at a percentage.

This help those who are delegating , buying or leasing it.

Sort:  

Can you give me more details about your idea? Not sure I understand it.

OK, let's assume I have a 1000sp, I want to know how many account it can Upvote at 100% before it drop to 90 and the vote value too, let's assume i set it to 50%, I want to know how many account it will serve round without depreciating in Voting power.

Hope you get it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68