You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Until I am sure I only vote for LOYAL witnesses - I have removed them!

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

Well, if that is how you see it - then I am a co-owner of this blockchain, and as the bad actor I am, bring my smith and wesson to the duel, when Mad Dog Tannen give me no choice.

I am a leader - take my leadership at http://steemspeak.com and find out why I am not interested in Money nor Power - yet I am wealthy rich and Much Powerful in the eyes of others.

In my own eyes, I am looking forward to have more, because it allows me to repair a lot more little houses from the colonial time, and move people back iinto them.

As a good actor, I dunno .- Being the Bad Boy on TV has always paid me the best.

edit: posted from wrong account - this is @fyrst-witness / @fyrstikken

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58679.85
ETH 2304.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45