You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Until I am sure I only vote for LOYAL witnesses - I have removed them!

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

@fyrstikken: This is good. I have written a public statement on my stand. Further, I am not "anonymous". Over the last 1 year, we came across many things and in the post I have back-linked to original posts rather than new theories. This I feel is very important as there has to be a clear understanding of the scenarios to decide on any problem. The understanding may not be 100% true or complete but, once we make it public, its open for anyone to read, criticise and request to change if wrong.

Promise to the STEEM stake holders & community as a witness

EDIT: Thank you for the confirmation and the support :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83