Sort:  

I may have to do a memory upgrade to make it work, it's syncing with no plugins or api's except witness, and only getting about 40% through replay after about 10 hours running... The files I will resync once a da or so until I have got the witness fully operational. I also think I need to make sure that it's not going to try and take on the job of processing a block though I doubt it would respond fast enough to beat the other server with 16gb and shared file in /dev/shm.

I am starting to understand how the witness really needs to be dead idle to catch a block, I am going to take the tor router off the witness server and also see what else I have left on it that shouldn't be.

Getting steemd running these days is even tougher than it used to be, and it used to be very tough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60