You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Voting Guide

in #witness-category6 years ago

I don't know if you will ever see this @timcliff but I'm glad I discovered you. I noticed an upvote on my post from you, whether it was personal attention, or because you delegated your vote to a voting bot, I appreciate the attention. In any event that upvote brought me here.
I have learned a lot sifting through your volumes of content! This is one of the most valuable articles I've come across. I'm still very new and have been in a fog about witnesses. What they are,what they do......and how I could use my votes responsibly. This clears all that up! BTW, you just got my vote! Thanks so much for yours, however it came my way!

Sort:  

Cool, thanks :) I do all my votes manually btw. I don't use voting bots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94