You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update: I Will Keep My Witness Active! - [100% OF THE LIQUID REWARDS FROM THIS BLOG WILL BE DONATED TO A FELLOW STEEMIAN, @BARRYDUTTON!]

in #witness-category8 years ago (edited)

I know I told you I was getting offline due to my headaches and the time here --- and I did get off.

I set a timer and every 20 mins I refreshed your blog because I knew this update was coming and I really REALLLLLY wanted to see how your final numbers ended up etc.

I don't even understand everything you tech people say about this or that but you sound pretty happy and supported and that is good enough for me.

I am really happy for you.

You have been a good friend and great community member and I have been proud to support you the last months on here. And Now I am shutting this rig down for the nite lol... Resteemed

I am proud of you.

......and again, thank you.

Sort:  

My pleasure Barry, it's the least I could do for you!

I am always impressed by you. Like I said, I am having good memories and flashbacks of when I helped found the 2 youth councils for the kids here, in my city and Region when I see your posts and all your hard work.

You really are something else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43