Sort:  

https://steemdb.com/@krnel/witness, then click Votes Cast.

Duh, and thank you.

I think you should revisit fyrstikken as a viable witness based on his recent actions of auto-flagging/name calling/slandering towards me, also lack of credibility by repeatedly lying and his outright support for anonymous blackmail through blacklist, there must be another alternative.

Edit, it seems he has stopped that petty autoflag attack, but that doesn't change the facts that he tried to bully me into shutting up and lied repeatedly and deflected answering for his outright support of anonymous blackmail, I am not comfortable with a witness that lacks integrity and has no qualm with extending his support to autoflag accounts.

Well you can copy the votes that you see I made, without a "set proxy", and then you can change anything you want about who you vote for as a witness. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71