You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lost Top 19 Spot by Showing Support for HF17 & Falling Victim to "Old Boy" Mentality... UPDATE

Well, if that's abit's agenda, it wouldn't be the first time that he's made a dick move this week. I'm not supporting either of them as witness right now. You currently have my witness vote, but I certainly don't support this hard fork. Just keep that in mind. :)

Sort:  

I don't fully support all the changes of the hardfork either.. But we all want change it seems but a bunch of witnesses holding out because they think it should be this way or that way is counterproductive.

Roll it out.. If it sucks ass we change it. That is how progress is made. The current stalemate situation we've got going on isn't accomplishing anything but hurt the development of the network in my opinion. :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67