You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Accidental witness @liberosist

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

When I wrote you in the curie channel and asked how it works, you were totally friendly, but I didn't get it, how it works.... Still I am asking myself - how the heck does curie work and am I worth to get an upvote? What do I have to do...? Is there anything I can do?

Still the same questions you see @liberosist, but you were friendly :-) So I think you will get my upvote beside three other witness I like!

Sort:  

It's quite simple, really. Curators find posts and submit them to Curie. Reviewers verify it meets all the guidelines and vote (or not) on them. The top curators can in turn recommend new curators to Curie. However, there's a very strong focus on quality curation, so only the best curators with high approval rates get to submit freely.

Ok, so I just can hope that one day someone finds me and says: hey he is doing a good job and he deserves an upvote. Thanks for explaining @liberosist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42