Sort:  

The ERC20 tokens will never move again. They are frozen forever. If you registered your tokens, you should already have an EOS private key which you can use here: https://github.com/greymass/eos-voter That was built by our very own @jesta.

Mine are on an exchange, Kraken, who registered since I’m in the USA and didn’t know how to register (: There will eventually be a non-erc20 Wallet I can withdraw to in the future right?

But we don’t have the private key for the exchange wallet.

You'll have to create a new wallet address so you can withdraw to it, just like any other cryptocurrency.

Yeah that’s what I’m wondering, when/where I will be able to create a private wallet so I can have the private keys... I hear they want to do a HW wallet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79