You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemchiller goes witness! Let's make Steem safe again ;)

in #witness-category4 years ago (edited)

I am very happy to see you staying with us. Also, I appreciate and share many of your points of view. I've voted for you as a witness, and I hope many others will as well. You are an asset to this community. Not to mention that Steemworld has always been an amazing tool, one I use daily.
(edited)

Sort:  

Thank you!

I hope you will be able to re-add the delegation tool

What exactly do you mean by re-adding? There is a tool for adding/removing/editing delegations directly in the Dashboard (Account Overview) and one for exploring older delegations (Delegation History).

My bad. Perhaps there was a glitch last night. It was completely gone from my dashboard. I just checked. You are right, it is there now. Wonderful. Steemworld is probably my favorite by far. Very useful. Thank you for all of your time and dedication.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66