Abit Witness Log 2016-12-17 ~ 2016-12-23

in #witness-category8 years ago

This week:

Development:

  • Made a patch and a brief guide so more people can mine STEEM, link is here.

SBD pegging policy:

  • No change. Current parameters: APR 5%, price feed bias -0.1%. As of writing, market price of SBD is about 1.008 USD per SBD.

Witness voting:

Curation:

  • Usually I vote for post with a pending payout less than 0.1$, or with a #cn tag and the content is not too bad (subjective) and is related to Chinese/China.

Thanks for your support.
(post reward/payout declined)

Sort:  

Thank you for the witness vote @abit

I appreciate your upvotes, by the way.

I love that you mention who's on your waiting list.

Thank you for the rest of the information.

Your updates are important at least that's what I think.

Agreed.

Have a good year @teamsteem

Thanks @barrydutton!

Happy new year to you too!

And long live Steem!

I think you are the reason my (usual) tiny post just jumped a pile and I wanted to come and say that I really appreciate that a lot. Honestly. I am frustrated on here to say the least not being a techy or a blogger pro. It makes a difference for me,

I am just dropping by to say I am thinking of you at this time and thanks for the support on here and friendship.


I hope you have a good 2017. The last year has honestly been the worst of my life after the car running me over, and I am spending time tonite posting to wish others a good year. It won't help me but it might help someone else LOL.

And I just voted for your witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39