Abit Witness Log 2016-12-10 ~ 2016-12-16

in #witness-category8 years ago

This week:

Almost nothing to say. Just leave a post to show that I'm still here.

Code reviews. (Equihash is interesting)

No change made on SBD pegging policy. Current parameters: APR 5%, price feed bias -0.1%. As of writing, market price of SBD is about 1.025 USD per SBD.

No change made on my witness voting list. Currently these people are on my waiting list: @roelandp, @joseph, @klye, @laonie, @kushed, @liondani.

Thanks for your support.
(post reward/payout declined)

Sort:  

:)

I think this will be more convincing... :)

where can find instructions to mine steem with equihash

@abit, steem on dude!

Thank you for subscribing to me, I have very little time in steemit and I have not found how I could send you a message, I searched your profile to see if I saw any post where I could talk to you, I would like to know what you want to subscribe to or if you like me Some of my post in particular. Are you welcome
regards

@networker5

It's good to have update from you @abit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39