Abit Witness Log 2016-11-26 ~ 2016-12-02

in #witness-category8 years ago

This week:

Upgraded my witness nodes to new release (v0.16.0), they have been working fine so far. Done some code review work in the meanwhile.

Since SBD is still a bit too strong (as of writing, the market price is about 1.05 USD per SBD), I reduced my SBD interest rate (APR) from 12% to 8%, then to 5% (link). No change made on the price feed offset/bias (remain -0.1%).

No change made on witness voting. Will check again around the scheduled hard fork time.

Thanks for your support.
(post reward/payout declined)

Sort:  

Thanks for the update

Thanks for keeping us in the loop, will fire up my clean machine and give you a vote this weekend.

Almost 5% over 1$. The markets are not only bullish on Steem but also on SBD. This looks good! Thank for the update.

Very nice. I hope I can get some support. I decided to revive the project.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Greetings, @abit!

Advance apologies for an "off topic" comment here, but...

I was so glad today to notice that you've discovered Steemit author @johnjgeddes ...

He's one of my favorites on Steemit since I found his marvelous stories and poetry... I hope you'll continue to enjoy his work, as I do. :) :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31