You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Blocks Challenge - Pay-it-Forward Initiative

I'm glad I already voted you as a witness
And I'm even "glader" I knew you

You're a great personality and you're ready to do a lot for the community already....

P.S: My ears are itching to hear that secret o.o initiative already, lol 😎

I do hope you go far and higher with this witness thing, very soon, I'm sure you'll go higher than 151....

Cheers....to @davemccoy also

Sort:  

Thank you Juliet! And I agree, we will get him higher than 151, I'm confident of it ;)

Because you're solidly behind him, I trust that we will....
Cheers

awww thank you :) .... and cheers to you too!

Thanks as always for your support.
I wish I could tell you more, don't want your ears to itch. 😜

Lol
Okay then....
Patiently waiting....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63185.03
ETH 2478.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70