You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does Witch mean to you?

in #witch5 years ago

I’m glad to see your response to this prompt :)

I bet your town is full of bewildering stories and history. It’s wild how much media can influence our opinions on things. I definitely agree with what you say a witch is, a practitioner of alternative medicine!

Great post, thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Thanks for the prompt definitely the motivation :)

Well more a Hamlet this there are under 1000 people in and no shops or anything well theres a pub!

Yer sure are and the woods definitely have a special feeling. Interesting writing this how much I am connected with the history of this place with my way of think and life 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65573.66
ETH 3445.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33