'STEEM' is RANKING #1 on Coinmarketcap.com at $8,353.61 USD

in #wishfulthinking5 years ago

Top 100 Cryptocurrencies by Capitalization

#  Name    Market Cap    Price    Volume (24h)  Circulating Supply Change

1. Steem  $150,098,000 $8,353.61 $15,397,000 17,968,087 Steem    1.20%


FINALLY...!!!!!!! We Steem holders hit the jackpot today, with our most beloved coin trading just 'above' BTC in the Cryptocurrency Market; according to what I Happily stumbled upon earlier today while slurping my morning Java...

You may be wondering what took me so long to join in on the celebratory posting here by so many other EXTREMELY HAPPY Steemians, but it was due to having been rushed to the Emergency Room for medical evaluation after suffering from falling off my chair backwards. 

I suspect that many of you had similar reactions once you saw what I saw on Coinmarketcap.com as well, so I won't make this post too long in order to help speed your recovery from Shock...

CONGRATULATIONS EVERYONE for diligently hanging in there during the recent slump.

That's it for now my friends...I have to go and pay my Mortgage off now, then I'll be off to the Lambo showroom to decide which color I want.

Ciao


Another Monstrously, Malicious Mix of Truth from the Mind of @AngryMan Oct. 1, 2019

Image:

Sort:  

Ooooooooo….That's a nice color...

It's very dramatic

!dramatoken

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Something must be wrong🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

:>) Smile...Everything is FINE, buddy...!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80