You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I were a billionaire, I'd buy Steemit and...

in #wishful-thinking2 years ago

It is incredibly. I really like your plan. I couldn't think of anything better.

As part of the marketing strategy, I would focus on the opportunities that the STEEM blockchain can open up for businesses and educational institutions. I believe there is a huge unrealized potential here.

Sort:  

As part of the marketing strategy, I would focus on the opportunities that the STEEM blockchain can open up for businesses and educational institutions. I believe there is a huge unrealized potential here.

I definitely agree, especially about business opportunities. I don't know why more businesses haven't figured out that they could use blockchain investments here to generate income at the same time as building "buzz" around their product. This platform really should be ideal for business marketing.

I think it is necessary to describe in detail the scheme of actions, how the STEEM blockchain can help in business or advertising. Then maybe someone will take the opportunity. I've been thinking about it, but I have no idea where to post it so the business can read it.

I think people just don't understand the specifics of the STEEM blockchain and have no idea how to use it in their business.

I agree. It's hard to know how to get on the radar without spamming other platforms or being otherwise intrusive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74