You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From all of me to all of you! Free wish for a drawing.

in #wish6 years ago

"Neither the Netherlands or Denmark would have many legal limitations on drawings."

It depends on the likeness, and the way a recognisable person is represented. There's a drawing I would like to have, based on a set of photos I have, you see. Long story.

Sort:  

Write me here and we'll discuss it!

jakobs_email_640.png

I wrote you there, even though I'm not exactly sure anymore what I want you to do with it. It was cathartic, that should please you. No drill was involved, though.

Good, thanks. We could now have a conversation here nobody understands. Or not, as the mood may direct.

I am writing an epistle. It will arrive soon. One thing this place lacks is a way to directly, via the profiles, communicate privately. The whole thing is based in encryption after all. But then we have email of course.

As an aside: my evil streak made me consider crowd sourcing your fee from my secondary-school classmates. I wouldn't, of course, but I sometimes like to think evil things. It makes me grin.

I think we share that pleasure :)

8-)

BTW What sort of math do they bother 10-year-olds in Denmark with these days?

And there's me thinking epistolography is a dead art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71