Sort:  

Uggh! I hope we are talking copyright infringement here! Else I will have to make an offer on @olde-steemshop to draw illegal unika/one of a kind drawings.

Not illegal in a morally offensive way, of course, but also not something I would want you to publish to a wider audience.

Well, my imagination rushed forward and came to a sudden halt. Neither the Netherlands or Denmark would have many legal limitations on drawings. Sweden, Australia and Saudi Arabia maybe, but not us.

I will probably make a kind of offer on Ye Olde Steemshop for commissions, and then you just write me on e-mail and we can reach some kind of agreement.

"Neither the Netherlands or Denmark would have many legal limitations on drawings."

It depends on the likeness, and the way a recognisable person is represented. There's a drawing I would like to have, based on a set of photos I have, you see. Long story.

Write me here and we'll discuss it!

jakobs_email_640.png

I wrote you there, even though I'm not exactly sure anymore what I want you to do with it. It was cathartic, that should please you. No drill was involved, though.

Good, thanks. We could now have a conversation here nobody understands. Or not, as the mood may direct.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25