You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From all of me to all of you! Free wish for a drawing.

in #wish5 years ago

Dear Santa, my wish for 2019 is to finally see one drawing containing the following: a pissed-off Cthulhu, a turtle, a rainbow, a giant gift-box and the number 23. Godspeed, hope you do it before the world ends.

Sort:  

I will squeeze it in before the ancient ones jump out of Donald Trump's head and take over the world somewhere in August... I also have to make the frozen Yog-Sothoth logo. I haven't forgotten.

I think it might be too late for Donald's skull... anyway, nothing a good bowl of fro-yo can't heal, especially if it's been enhanced by the Old One's taint. Thank you Santa-Drill!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50