Sort:  

Good, thanks. We could now have a conversation here nobody understands. Or not, as the mood may direct.

I am writing an epistle. It will arrive soon. One thing this place lacks is a way to directly, via the profiles, communicate privately. The whole thing is based in encryption after all. But then we have email of course.

As an aside: my evil streak made me consider crowd sourcing your fee from my secondary-school classmates. I wouldn't, of course, but I sometimes like to think evil things. It makes me grin.

I think we share that pleasure :)

8-)

BTW What sort of math do they bother 10-year-olds in Denmark with these days?

Triangles and angle degrees. In the meantime they moved on to fractions, which she tells me she is really good at. Nice with some success experiences.

Blessed world, where the only sinuses are biological.

And there's me thinking epistolography is a dead art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26