You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After the soul-stitch

in #winter6 years ago (edited)

Being a little more north of the equator, You get to enjoy the solace of the longer nights........and all the damn show shovelling.

Part of the cure is winter sports, a warm vacation, and good friends on steemit to provide lyrical entertainment.

Love it. Not sure when I clicked follow but glad I did.

Sort:  

Haha! I've never had the...pleasure of having to shovel snow, as my present home in the NC mountains is the coldest place I've ever lived (it's not too bad.) I agree that we can learn to provide our own remedy to winter's potential bleakness by our choice of activity and attitude. Thanks a lot for the comment @zekepickleman!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67020.32
ETH 3084.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70