A TERRIFIC WINTER

in #winter7 years ago

In my life this is the first time I'm experiencing so much cold in this winter. I'm thinking about the old people whose have probable chance to die in this winter. When I'm young feeling will die in this terrific #winter.

moss-3021192_1280.jpg
.
.
Now everything has changed as the globalization has a great impact to our environment. So when rainy season the heavy rainfall flooded the lower lands. When the summer season come the too much hot weather sucks. Many people die in too much cold weather and likely that so many people die in too much cold weather in winter.
Basically I'm a fan of winter not summer but winter these days make me feel weak inside, it causes headache,neck pain and also make me feel vomiting. I'm getting sick inside and seems sweater,blanket nothing works for me. My hands are slow down to type any text and it seems fridge. I'm shaking inside.
nature-3057065_1280.jpg
.
.
Winter would be an enjoyable season if the coolness of it would be bearable. People in my country #Bangladesh go for picnic, tour in this winter and people enjoy travelling but too much cold weather doesn't allow people even go out people wake up late and if the sun come and shine bright people decide to go to their work.
.
.
nature-3057614_1280.jpg
.
.
Today when I woke up in the dawn to says my morning prayer it was scary to touch the water to freshen before prayer so I force myself to boil some water and use it for getting freshen and said prayers. Now if the sun won't come I won't take shower and this will make me more sick inside.
We people are so helpless as Almighty Allah didn't given us the power to control the weather, natural disaster and so many things. We can do nothing except praying to Allah to make everything in control.
Have a nice day friend and thanks for reading me!
Post written by : @Shohana1
Images from: pixabay
.
.
.
@surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
FB_IMG_1514899258015.jpg
Cover Image Credit : John (iwrite)

Sort:  

Are they your pictures? Winter is beautiful

nope those from pixabay

that winter is cold

too much cold you know 😭😖😞

The @OriginalWorks bot has upvoted and checked this post!
Some similarity seems to be present here:
https://steemit.com/photography/@diosarich/random-photos-of-the-day-november-28-2017
This is an early BETA version. If you cited this source, then ignore this message! Reply if you feel this is an error.

thank you 😊

@originalworks I assure you my post is unique n written by me the post you mention has no similarity with mine even images taken from pixabay here but no match with the post you mentioned so please double check and its an error.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @shohana1.

owo great i love winter

share more good post will check yours

Winter is cold and cold

I hope everything will be fine

thanks sweetheart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42