You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2nd Part To A Northern Day

in #winter5 years ago

Holy cow that's a lot of snow!! What a blast as a kid to play in it, though. Good job dad on getting your little monkey down from the tree. I especially love the one of your daughter with snow all over her face! Such great memories. I can see why you don't have a farmers market now! 🤣

Sort:  

Last year my son climbed a tree in the winter as well. He tried hanging upside down, he couldn't get down from there or back up cause his pants where snagged on a broken branch. I had to jump on a small bank of snow that I pretty much sank in thigh deep to get him down. I thought he would have remembered that lol. Well I'd say he has progressed lol.

Ya, my girl was eating the snow lol, I guess she was thirsty ^_^

LOL on the farmers market. Haha ya there won't be one until June/July maybe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44