Winter? No, I didn't hear about it. I'm totally crazy...

in #winter7 years ago


Hello,

No matter what the weather is outside the window. The most important thing is the desire. Cold? You're probably joking!!! You feel good? I just feel fantastic!!! It's a great experience and a great way to improve your driving skills. Who wants to join and try to ride through the snow?

Please Follow me:
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/d_kaunietis/
Facebook Page - https://www.facebook.com/daumantas.kaunietis
Steemit - https://steemit.com/@daumantas


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

In the depth of winter I finally learned that there was in me an invincible summer. There is just something beautiful about walking on snow that no body else has walked on it makes you believe you were special..

stay blessed and thanks for sharing keep it up...

wohhhh man you rocking in winter.
That's crazy but i really liked that.
keep doing whatever your heart want .
Yo keep rocking and bless up.
Thanks for sharing . @daumantas

very happy klo playing snow, because in Indonesia there is no snow..i love the snow I watch on television how fun to play snow, if my country there snow would be fun.

Yeah, passion matters. Already few days going out for winter landscape phtooshoots... Damn cold, but so much fun )

Crazy biker out in the snow! What bike is that anyway?

IZH PLANETA 3 :)

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

play motorcycle I like. but I can not play attractions let alone in the snow lanes. great as ever @daumantas

It's true what we want if we want to achieve we must try as hard as you do now and maybe you will continue to try it until what you want achieved. my appreciation for you best regards @shedive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80