You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Snowy Wonderland

in #winter7 years ago

It is wonderful. Sorry I didn't say where I am from. I am from Alberta Canada. Wow 53 degrees Fahrenheit sounds wonderful right about now. We are at -26 Celsius which converts to -14 degrees Fahrenheit. I could send you some snow. We have enough. haha yes you might regret that statement of wanting me to send you some snow.

Where are you from?

Sort:  

I'm right at the northern Illinois/southeast Wisconsin border. On the IL side unfortunately. My thought is if I'm going to live where it's cold, might as well have snow. We just came out of a cold snap of single digit temps. Really have been getting the shaft with these winters. Only took the sleds out twice last year and we had snow for literally 3 days before it all melted. Hopefully we'll get some otherwise I'll definitely be trailering the sleds way up to northern WI. Stay warm!

I pray you get a good dump of snow so you can have a few days of fun. Enjoy and stay warm as well. Thanks so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50