1000 SP Celebration!

in #contest5 years ago

I finally did it - 1000 SP!

dr evil laugh.jpg
1000 sp.PNG

So celebrate with me, Steemians! Let's have a contest (you knew that was coming, didn't you?)!

1st prize:

Your choice of one of these Steem/crypto buttons:
WIN_20190201_16_51_11_Pro.jpg
they say, "Steem Powered," "Will blog for Steem," and "HODL"

2nd prize:

Three shares of @steembasicincome!

3rd prize:

1 Steem worth of @dustsweeper votes!

So what do I do to enter?

Show me your favorite crypto meme in the comments!

The winner will be chosen by my cats when this post pays out. Upvotes are not necessary, but always appreciated. :)

Steem on, friends!

not quite two million.PNG
I was so gonna say "two million vests," but not quite there yet, lol

Sort:  

Hi White List Author!

Thanks for being part of our contest community.

Here is a 100% upvote from @contestkings

Official Discord Server: https://discordapp.com/invite/SMSNk7w

blue.gif

Congrats on reaching 1000 sp!!! That must feel good.

Here is my favorite bitcoin meme, thanks for the contest:

159678c6c9205e36d7193ab7cbb769fememelol.jpg

Thank you! And ah ha, I like that one. :D

heehee,thanks!

Congratulations on 1000SP...
This one is good :)
btc-meme.jpg

LOL! True, true...

You have worked very hard, you deserve this milestone, and many more.

Fabulous!

Congrats Phe!! Awesome achievement. I love playing games! I think i still owe your cats liver for my last win! 😉.....better get that in the mail!

Screenshot_20190412-082824_Brave.jpg

Ah ha, that one is good! :D
yuan whatcha doin.jpg
Liver, you say?

Ermahgerd cutest softest face and paws!! #srsly #liver

He makes me melt from cute on the daily. 😺

Yuan ❤ ❤❤

Congrats on your milestone! I hope to get there someday myself. :)
Here's a crypto meme to lighten your day:

HA for real, lots of people would become rich off that one...

My Best Crypto Meme so far

IMG_20190412_212655_672.jpg

You got some splaining to do, Lucy! ;)

bravo !



congratulations dear @phoenixwren ! I will try to participate in your contest ! Look at mine ;)

enjoy your day !



@anttn

Thank you! Can't wait to see what meme you find! :) I will go look at your contest!

I will find it, I will find it, I will find it, I got to find it !

I will come back as soon I got it ;-)

enjoy your week dear !

Ah ha ha, you too! 😊

Yay!!! Congrats phe! 👏👏👏👏

Thanks, Kelli!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87