Presenting the winners of the Selfie with Rice Competition! Check it out!

in #winners7 years ago

Incredible how many contestants in this competition but 3 winners have been selected by our randomly selected panel of insta-ninja-judges from http://steemspeak.com

The Winner #1


(Selected by a random guy in a Buick)
PVBxhTo.jpg
Congratulation to @shady - Have a great Week!

The Winner #2


(Selected by @teamsteem who does not have a car)
IMG_20170723_213428475 (1).jpg
Congratulations to @hightouch - Have a great Week!

The Winner #3


(Selected by @iamnotageek - car-status unknown)
steemmit-condra-fyrstikken-rice-selfie-challenge-contest-lol-meme.jpg
Congratulations to @condra - Have a great Week!


Alright! This made me hungry, Now I have to eat some rice and log on to http://steemspeak.com for some late night chatter with my favorite people on Steemit ;) - Come and join me there

Sort:  

Cool pictures, well worth a prize but the pedantic asshole in me needs to point out that the first and probably last pictures are not selfies.

I hate myself but I cannot stop

What about my pic makes it look like it's not a selfie? My left hand hit the button on my DSLR.

that's why I said probably, but the pic of rice certainly is'nt a selfie

From one pedant to another, I say fuck it, love yourself!

I've never seen the word pedant before, I of course looked it up to check if it meant what I thought

I just want to ask, how did she do that, so flexible. I wish i can do that

Methinks she didn't. Those are her boyfriends legs. Clever angle so you can't see him!

omg how did I not notice all that hair, thanks for this

I've never seen the word pedant before, I of course looked it up to check if it meant what I thought

Congragulation for the winner selfie with rice..
Don't forget to say big thanks for @fyrstikken..
Because @fyrstikken is the people who make this competition...
That is nice competiton..
I will be wait for your next competition...
I am @viqral will joint your next competition..
Thanks ...

Congratulaions @shady, @hightouch and @condra! 😄

Thank you to @fyrstikken for this competition :) It was a pleasure to participate (and more pleasure to win ofc :D)

You can check the recipe on my blog. Ahh and ty to @teamsteem for choosing me :)
Peace & love

I should prepare my self for next contest, congratulation for all contest winner. great contest @fyrstikken

Snorting rice? Lol. I got high off seeing that 😁

Congrats :) From my viewpoint @condra ranked #1, @hightouch #2 and @shady #3. All of you are awesome.

Lol These Are The Best OMG !!!

I can clearly see why @shady is 1st
If I tried to stretch like that i'd probably end up breaking a bone
Congrats everyone else, especially @condra since it seems like you are getting a great hit with some rice haha
Thanks for hosting this great contest @fyrstikken

I reckon it is faked! Those are someone else's legs, and they are hidden by the camera angle. Clever though! Kudos for that!

lol. It looks like this. I felt the rice in my nose. Haha. Super dear friend!
Congratulations @condra @hightouch @shady @iamnotageek !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87