You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Presenting the winners of the Selfie with Rice Competition! Check it out!

in #winners7 years ago

Cool pictures, well worth a prize but the pedantic asshole in me needs to point out that the first and probably last pictures are not selfies.

I hate myself but I cannot stop

Sort:  

What about my pic makes it look like it's not a selfie? My left hand hit the button on my DSLR.

that's why I said probably, but the pic of rice certainly is'nt a selfie

From one pedant to another, I say fuck it, love yourself!

I've never seen the word pedant before, I of course looked it up to check if it meant what I thought

I just want to ask, how did she do that, so flexible. I wish i can do that

Methinks she didn't. Those are her boyfriends legs. Clever angle so you can't see him!

omg how did I not notice all that hair, thanks for this

I've never seen the word pedant before, I of course looked it up to check if it meant what I thought

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69026.28
ETH 2737.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71