A MOMENT IN TIME WINNERS OF STEEM BASIC INCOME

in #winners6 years ago


Last week I ran an SBI contest, A Moment in Time. Six individuals submit a photo entry showing a Moment in Time that they captured. I want to thank @alan369, @gems.and.cookies, @ashley4u, @tdas0, @bananamemos, and @creyestxsa94, for submitting a photo entry.
As promised there would be two winners. The first would be based on my favorite photo submitted. It was a tough decision, for each had a unique moment in time. In the end I chose @ashley4u’s image.

Her photo captured a sad moment in time. I could see the sadness in her eyes and on her face. I hope that winning a share of Steem Basic Income brightens your day a little!

The second winner was randomly selected. I entered all the names on Random Picker. Congratulation @tdas0, you are the random winner.

Thanks again for your entries.
The membership fee has been sent.


I fully support @valorforfreedom, who is a witness for the Steem blockchain. He is dedicated to the community and helping others achieve success on Steemit as evidenced by his creation of Steem School. If you want to support him, he would appreciate your vote.

More FREE Upvotes: Steemfollower
FREE Daily Crypto: Swift coins

Sort:  

Wow , thanks my friend 😚😚😚😚😚 I'm so happy because of you .

It's true though man , I was really sad that day. I feel my life just keeps on getting worse u know..

But I'm so happy you could see it mn.

I'm glad I could bring some happiness in your day.

Congratulations to the winners. Looking forward to your next contest : )

There will be another one soon. It will be based on a Today is post, that offers a fun and easy thing to do to enter.

congratulation @ashley4u
Thanks @emergehealthier for run this contest

Congratulations, @ashley4u and @tdas0.

And thanks for the contest, @emergehealthier!
I went back and looked at all the photos, all interesting Moments in Time.

I'm also running an SBI contest , although I don't have any money , so every time I get 1 Steem I hold a contest. Haha

que buena tu informacion de mucho interés good post

Congratulations @emergehealthier! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Russia vs Croatia


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71