You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Try to make great effort to make successful life

in #winner7 years ago

I couldn't agree more. Life is about learning from your failures and successes. I have been applying this to my everyday life over the last couple of years and has changed my life for the better. I realize there are more times than not that if you try, things go better than you have hoped than not trying because not trying is the failure.

Sort:  

I have also wrote the same thing then what is the difference from my post and your comment. Please read one more time then tell me what you find different in that.

Don't give up on what you want most for something you want now. That's sorta what I'm working on now, instant gratification won't provide happiness for the future. Did I get it right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54