Try to make great effort to make successful life

in #winner7 years ago (edited)

If you don't design your own life plan chances are you will fall someone else's plan.

Some times you win, sometimes you learn.

hope.jpeg

Find something that makes you happy and use that thing to make others happiest.

Don't give up that what you want most, for what you want now.

It's impossible said pride, its risky said experience, its pointless said reason give it a try whispered the heart.

I accept failure but i can't accept not trying.

Sort:  

I couldn't agree more. Life is about learning from your failures and successes. I have been applying this to my everyday life over the last couple of years and has changed my life for the better. I realize there are more times than not that if you try, things go better than you have hoped than not trying because not trying is the failure.

I have also wrote the same thing then what is the difference from my post and your comment. Please read one more time then tell me what you find different in that.

Don't give up on what you want most for something you want now. That's sorta what I'm working on now, instant gratification won't provide happiness for the future. Did I get it right?


This post got a 1.96 % upvote thanks to @bitzoner - Hail Eris !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66