Winner Round #3 - Free Steem Power - Round #4 Coming up nextsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #winner7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

How long do they get to keep the 100sp?

are you still awake @dang007 ?

This comment has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Now im trying to keep it to 1 week as delegation leaves me without SP for 1 week. Total period for each round is 2 weeks, as I have 200 SP and giving them FULLY away. If I get more SP I will make periods longer or give more SP.

Anyone is welcome to participate, even if my voting power has to go to 0 Vests :P

Congratulations!Next round I`ll take the candys:))

How is this?

Please read the update, easy explanation, easy participation, and personally I think the prize is great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94