You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Winfrey Guild - 48 Hours Report & Debate - Feedback Wanted!

people dont know how valuable this is. when you say kickstart is so does have that effect and means big for regular users like us and especially noobs. i heard how you so reiterate this to sneak on steemspeak and its importance and oh it is so important. your passion was even evident on that day. i hope you dont quit! it will soon become indispensibly valuable what you are doing.

Sort:  

thank you for that. I need to scale up a bit but I do not plan on quitting. Just need to industrialize a bit so I don´t have to manage everyone manually like I do in this test-run.

I am glad it has positive effect in the market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45