You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to know the different types of wines (Part six)

in #wine7 years ago

Great post @jlufer! I my self am a wine enthusiast. After reading your post I am very curios on trying out some argentinian wines. I also recomend you have a look at portuguese wines specially from the Alentejo region! Keep up the good work and I look forward to read more of your wine posts!

Sort:  

The Argentine wines are of very good quality, mainly malvec and torrontes grapes, Yes, I have knowledge of the quality of Portuguese wine last year a wine of alli salio elected among the 10 best wines in the world.
Many thanks dear friend @indiedg for visiting and commenting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67284.54
ETH 3306.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71