Veuve Clicquot Yellow Label Brut - Wine Review

in #wine6 years ago

Champagne 1.jpg

Hello Steemit Friends,

I went to an event recently and had the opportunity to experience a glass of Veuve Clicquot Yellow Label Brut. I don’t have champagne very often, but I figured out early, drinking cheap champagne has a higher possibility of bringing on a headache for me. So, I am cautious.

I visited the website and it talks about how they blend several different types of grapes for this champagne. The Veuve Clicquot is an older label and has been making the Yellow Label Brut since 1772. Here is a link to their website: https://www.veuveclicquot.com

Champagne glass 1.jpg

The champagne was a pale-yellow color with tiny bubbles. It was dry enough to stand up to food but was very nice by itself. Very enjoyable and drinkable. This wine would make a special occasion even more so. The cost for a bottle at the location I was visiting was $39.99 US.

I really liked this champagne and had no ill effects. I can easily say yes to this one.

Do you have a favorite champagne? Let me know and I will try to check it out.

Sort:  

Hello @altportal how are you? how was your day?. Whenever you publish something about wines, I'm really excited because I enjoy seeing wines so beautiful and luxurious. Personally I do not have much experience with wine, but let me tell you that this looks very good, besides that its color is clear and very beautiful, besides how you describe its flavor and how it is made, it makes me imagine a good came. With each publication about wine, I learn a lot, and believe me that when I have the opportunity to go to a place and I have to ask for a wine, I will remember each wine name and everything I have learned with you. Thank you blessings to you.

Thanks! Have a great weekend.

Thank you for the support @altportal, when you can, I made a publication on sweet areis of anis, I know you can not eat carbohydrates right now but I would like you to watch my publication and tell me what you think and I hope you like it. Thanks greetings

Hello friend how are you, I have only tasted a sparkling wine that we drink in the new year, I like your wine because you learn a lot and you explain very well the taste and even find out about its elaboration, I am very grateful for your support, greetings!

Thank you. Have a great weekend. : )

I made a publication about a small tour of Venezuela I would like you to see it, happy weekend

Sorry, @alportal. I dont drink its. Thanks

cuddle_teddy2.png

Tried this last month for my anniversary!

DSC_0274.jpg

You got a 1.56% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @altportal!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 3.94 % upvote from @boomerang.

ℍ𝕖𝕝𝕝𝕠 𝕗𝕣𝕚𝕖𝕟𝕕, 𝕚 𝕔𝕒𝕞𝕖 𝕥𝕠 𝕤𝕖𝕖 𝕒 𝕔𝕠𝕞𝕞𝕖𝕟𝕥 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕞𝕒𝕕𝕖 𝕚𝕟 𝕒𝕟𝕠𝕥𝕙𝕖𝕣 𝕡𝕦𝕓𝕝𝕚𝕔𝕒𝕥𝕚𝕠𝕟 𝕒𝕓𝕠𝕦𝕥 𝕍𝕖𝕟𝕖𝕫𝕦𝕖𝕝𝕒𝕟𝕤, 𝕒𝕟𝕕 𝕥𝕙𝕒𝕥 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕙𝕒𝕧𝕖 𝕞𝕒𝕟𝕪 𝕗𝕣𝕚𝕖𝕟𝕕𝕤, 𝕨𝕖𝕝𝕝 𝕀 𝕒𝕞 𝕍𝕖𝕟𝕖𝕫𝕦𝕖𝕝𝕒𝕟 𝕒𝕟𝕕 𝕀 𝕔𝕒𝕞𝕖 𝕥𝕠 𝕤𝕒𝕪 𝕙𝕖𝕝𝕝𝕠 𝕒𝕟𝕕 𝕥𝕠 𝕣𝕖𝕒𝕕 𝕪𝕠𝕦𝕣 𝕡𝕠𝕤𝕥𝕤 :)

𝕀 𝕡𝕣𝕖𝕗𝕖𝕣 𝕒𝕡𝕡𝕝𝕖 𝕨𝕚𝕟𝕖, 𝕙𝕖𝕣𝕖 𝕚𝕟 𝕍𝕖𝕟𝕖𝕫𝕦𝕖𝕝𝕒 𝕨𝕖 𝕙𝕒𝕧𝕖 𝕒 𝕓𝕣𝕒𝕟𝕕 𝕔𝕒𝕝𝕝𝕖𝕕 𝕃𝔸 𝔼𝕊ℙ𝔸Ñ𝕆𝕃𝔸, 𝕀 𝕕𝕠 𝕟𝕠𝕥 𝕜𝕟𝕠𝕨 𝕚𝕗 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕜𝕟𝕠𝕨 𝕚𝕥, 𝕓𝕦𝕥 𝕚𝕥 𝕚𝕤 𝕒 𝕕𝕖𝕝𝕚𝕘𝕙𝕥, 𝕒𝕟𝕪𝕨𝕒𝕪 𝕀 𝕝𝕖𝕒𝕧𝕖 𝕒 𝕡𝕙𝕠𝕥𝕠. 𝕀𝕥 𝕔𝕠𝕞𝕖𝕤 𝕨𝕚𝕥𝕙 𝕗𝕝𝕒𝕧𝕠𝕣𝕤 𝕠𝕗 𝕗𝕣𝕦𝕚𝕥𝕤, 𝕡𝕖𝕒𝕔𝕙, 𝕖𝕥𝕔. 𝕀𝕥 𝕚𝕤 𝕣𝕖𝕒𝕝𝕝𝕪 𝕒 𝕕𝕖𝕝𝕚𝕘𝕙𝕥, 𝕥𝕠 𝕥𝕒𝕜𝕖 𝕚𝕥 𝕨𝕒𝕥𝕔𝕙𝕚𝕟𝕘 𝕒 𝕘𝕠𝕠𝕕 𝕞𝕠𝕧𝕚𝕖 𝕚𝕤 𝕗𝕒𝕤𝕔𝕚𝕟𝕒𝕥𝕚𝕟𝕘 𝕥𝕠 𝕞𝕖. 𝕊𝕠𝕣𝕣𝕪 𝕗𝕠𝕣 𝕖𝕩𝕥𝕖𝕟𝕕𝕚𝕟𝕘 𝕞𝕖 𝕤𝕠 𝕞𝕦𝕔𝕙, 𝕓𝕦𝕥 𝕣𝕖𝕒𝕝𝕝𝕪 𝕨𝕚𝕟𝕖𝕤 𝕒𝕟𝕕 𝕗𝕠𝕠𝕕 𝕚𝕤 𝕒 𝕥𝕠𝕡𝕚𝕔 𝕥𝕙𝕒𝕥 𝕀 𝕖𝕟𝕛𝕠𝕪 𝕒 𝕝𝕠𝕥, 𝕀 𝕝𝕠𝕧𝕖 𝕗𝕠𝕠𝕕 𝕒𝕤 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕔𝕒𝕟 𝕣𝕖𝕒𝕝𝕚𝕫𝕖. 𝕀𝕥 𝕚𝕤 𝕒 𝕡𝕝𝕖𝕒𝕤𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕥𝕠 𝕙𝕒𝕧𝕖 𝕤𝕥𝕦𝕞𝕓𝕝𝕖𝕕 𝕦𝕡𝕠𝕟 𝕪𝕠𝕦𝕣 𝕡𝕦𝕓𝕝𝕚𝕔𝕒𝕥𝕚𝕠𝕟𝕤, 𝕙𝕖𝕣𝕖 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕙𝕒𝕧𝕖 𝕒 𝕟𝕖𝕨 𝕗𝕣𝕚𝕖𝕟𝕕, 𝕚𝕗 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕝𝕚𝕜𝕖, 𝕔𝕙𝕖𝕔𝕜 𝕞𝕪 𝕡𝕦𝕓𝕝𝕚𝕔𝕒𝕥𝕚𝕠𝕟𝕤, 𝕀 𝕒𝕞 𝕒 𝕨𝕣𝕚𝕥𝕖𝕣 𝕠𝕗 𝕤𝕥𝕠𝕣𝕚𝕖𝕤 𝕒𝕟𝕕 𝖘𝖙𝖔𝖗𝖎𝖊𝖘 𝖋𝖔𝖗 𝖆𝖉𝖚𝖑𝖙𝖘, 𝕤𝕡𝕖𝕔𝕚𝕒𝕝𝕚𝕫𝕚𝕟𝕘 𝕚𝕟 𝕤𝕔𝕚𝕖𝕟𝕔𝕖 𝕗𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕚𝕠𝕟 𝕒𝕟𝕕 𝕗𝕒𝕟𝕥𝕒𝕤𝕥𝕚𝕔 𝕗𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕚𝕠𝕟.


Source

I must say, Veuve Clicquot is my favorite champagne and the one I buy on special occasions. It cost at least £75 here in England, so for me it's quite an expensive bubbly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68