You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Veuve Clicquot Yellow Label Brut - Wine Review

in #wine6 years ago

Hello @altportal how are you? how was your day?. Whenever you publish something about wines, I'm really excited because I enjoy seeing wines so beautiful and luxurious. Personally I do not have much experience with wine, but let me tell you that this looks very good, besides that its color is clear and very beautiful, besides how you describe its flavor and how it is made, it makes me imagine a good came. With each publication about wine, I learn a lot, and believe me that when I have the opportunity to go to a place and I have to ask for a wine, I will remember each wine name and everything I have learned with you. Thank you blessings to you.

Sort:  

Thanks! Have a great weekend.

Thank you for the support @altportal, when you can, I made a publication on sweet areis of anis, I know you can not eat carbohydrates right now but I would like you to watch my publication and tell me what you think and I hope you like it. Thanks greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31