COMMENT AND FOLLOW (WIN FREE CARTOONIZED PHOTO OF YOURSELF)

in #win6 years ago

So my passion outside of Cryptocurrencies include, drawing, videography and photography (which i got certified in at the Defense Information School ) Through the US army, shout out to all my 25 series out there!

How to participate: Simple follow me here, check my instagram and follow. I will pick at random some one unique , wether it be a comment you leave or creative profile pic, anything that stands out.

I will try and make this a weekly thing as I love to draw people and I hope it can be a platform to grow my presence on Steem.

Instagram: lunasvision

Example work:

billyjesusfinalcolor.jpg

Erickcabral1.png

afrojackfinal.jpg

NephewsTMNT.png

joseanrivchcolor.png

Most of you may not be aware of my mission to bring Cryptocurrency to Nicaragua where I am currently living, to protect the citizens from iminent inflation as it's governed by a psychotic dictator with close ties to Venezuela. You can support my mission by ordering a drawing from me which can range from 20$-100$

email: [email protected]
or Instagram DM

Thanks so much everyone<3

28876937_834743611529_503474915_o.jpg

CRYPTO LUNA LOGO SAND.png

Sort:  

@lunasvision

Cool, I like your style!

/FF

Good luck on winning a drawing!😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Probably not...

okay @pwny! Maybe so maybe or not... Im not in the mood to enter anything... Trying to take it easy this weekend, Netflix and chill....
=)

/FF

😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @friendly-fenix
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

I was actually looking into having someone draw a cartoon version of myself for my steemit profile. Thanks for the opportunity!
Also I did follow your Insta.
20180906_220801.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Well as I dont have too many followers you got a good chance bud! thanks

This so cool dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43