You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wim Hof Diaries . . . Translating The Study To Plain Speak

in #wimhofdiaries5 years ago

@cryptogee,

Amazing the difference it makes ... and I'm very familiar with biologyese. Steven Pinker is one of my favorites. I've mentioned this before, but Google Jonathon Haidt ... you'd love him.

BTW, I've managed to create a minor firestorm. Come, opine:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@quillfire/meos-june-1st-the-steem-steemit-killer

Quill

Sort:  

It really does make a huge difference, I'm going to try to do more of these. I'm no expert and I have to look up a lot of terms, but I think it's worth it.

Thanks for the tip off, I'll look him up.

Ha! Re your storm, I was round at a fellow Steemian's house last night and he was showing me, I thought to myself I must jump in on that.

Surprised that you found Voice underwhelming, I'll jump in on both debates a bit later!

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64646.41
ETH 3230.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63