You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Synereo's WildSpark beta - First impressions

in #wildspark7 years ago

This is a weird concept. I have to spend money first, than spam the internet in order to other people spend their money so I can get something in return.

It's like one big referral program, a pyramid. Hope it won't make it, otherwise people will spam whole internet with their amp links.

Sort:  

Yeah, that's basically what it looks like, but I figure, as long as it's not popular, and I mean, mainstream like Facebook, you need a community hub to even earn. I shared the link on Facebook, but none of my friends know about WildSpark, let alone use it, so they can click it, but they will never spend AMPs on it and I will not earn.

I think their website (which is still in the making) will be the most important part of this whole thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67