You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WILD & STRANGE CONTEST SEASON 7 ROUND 4 - POETRY CONTEST – 50 STEEM FOR THE WINNER

in #wildnstrange7 years ago (edited)

Steem-pocalypse


I'm a King in all this life I live
Steeming is the meaning, all the meme-ing makes me laugh a bit
writing till I crash a bit
oh snap I just crashed the whip
let me make a Steemit post, these Upvotes are emasculate!

Shout out to @full-measure dawg,
The first guy to support the kid
You know I got your back
Steeming even if the world just ends
cocoanut curls
just did my hair so let me vlog a bit
and if i'm lost for time, you know my robo is upvoting it!


It's ya boy @waphilip with the rhymes, and Papa Pep with the shine. If he likes my comment, then that 50 Steem is mine! At least I hope haha. Thanks for inspiring the late night rhymes @papa-pepper!

Sort:  

I liked the rhythm of this piece. Especially this part:
makes me laugh a bit
writing till I crash a bit
oh snap I just crashed the whip

Good write.

Haha thanks moe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31