ENTRY - WILD & STRANGE CONTEST SEASON 7 ROUND 4 - POETRY CONTEST

in #wildnstrange7 years ago (edited)

IMAGINATION BEYOND REALITY

IMG_3429.PNG
Photo credits @happyme

Here I am again, alone in my own world
Where imagination is my power, I'm a king of my own
I'm robots accompanied, no bullies around me
I won't be out in this dimension, as outside, hatred just hurt me
Here I find my place, comfort and peace
I feel complete without any missing piece
Outside is so big, I'm getting lost in a crowd
Having doubts on myself, why I can't stand firm, have my own crown
I'm only little in our big world and in prison of my own thoughts
But found a community where there's no negativity
Each one has it's own strength and able to help in simple way
Through SteemIt, now I can be free and face the reality

Contest Link


Thanks for reading and if you liked it...

Sort:  

Don't feel so secure with the robot you have... AI is a threat to humanity.

i know.. it has already effect on most of manufacturing companies. those manual work before can now be done quickly by machines, new tech... Sad truth! :(

Very imaginative, nice poem.

thanks sis <3

way to go! galing!

Husay!! Galing... very well... upvoted!!

thanks @kennyroy ^_^ sana manalo :D

Loobin nawa manalo... Sana manalo din yung sa akin kasi 100K SP yun... wow! laking vote ko sa inyo nuon!!! Pag nagkataon!

oo nga... tapos lagi mo ako UV... lol :P

I feel you😥

It's just emotion that's taking me over 🎶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46