๐Ÿ“ท Papa-Peppers Wild "n" Strange Contest season x Round 1 ! ( My B & W Entry ) ๐Ÿ“ท

in #wildnstrange โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿ“ท Its time for new round of contests folks , in @papa-peppers awesome 5 round Wild "n" Strange Challenge ! In which you can enter all rounds ( 1 per week) or just the ones you want to and have time for. Its great fun !! Heres the link with last seasons winner of Round 5 ( song !) @chrisroberts and his wife. @carrieallen ! This is a fantastic music video you really should checkout ! Plus all the contest details : https://steemit.com/wildnstrange/@papa-pepper/wild-and-strange-contest-season-x-round-1-photo

๐Ÿ“ท It Goes : Round 1/ Week one : Photo ON NOW ! / Round #2 : "Art" ( That you make from round ones winning photo ) Round #3 : "Meme" That you make from winning "Art" / Round #4 : "Poetry" Make a poem from winning *Art " / Round #5 "Song" Sing a song from the winning Poem Entry !! Have fun guys , and let the games begin !!!


๐Ÿ“ท OK ! For round one we have enter a photo of ourselves or group , with the steemit logo in it , that has not been digitally added !

๐Ÿ“ฑThis is the first time since this contest began years ago LOL! That I have decided to enter a Black & White Picture I just took tonight at work On My Samsung Galaxy A5 Cell Phone !

๐Ÿ“ท MY ENTRY : The Steem Logo on my Chromebook , in my photo Entry is in @papa-peppers Contest Post ! As you can read in my photo are the rules for the Wild & Strange Contest challenge !! Hahaha ! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
20171115_010132-01.jpeg

You can also just enter your photo in the contest posts comments section , ( which I also have to do ) without doing a promotional post !


๐Ÿ™‹ IF YOU LIKE CONTESTS !! Be sure to check out my Steemit Power Of Positivity POP Contest #14 ! With a growing and awesome prize pool this week !!! And enter your positive themed post of any kind by this Saturday ! Heres a link with all the details : https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/new-power-of-positivity-pop-contest-14-last-weeks-winners-announced


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

๐Ÿ‘"REMEMBER : If you follow both accounts of mine on Steemit and I see a post that I really like from you , I will up vote and possibly resteem on both accounts as one is my all food and drinks blog , Giving you a two for one deal !"๐Ÿ‘


2017-11-05-02-06-23-304_1509876469970_1509877935168.jpg

๐Ÿ™‹Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner !๐Ÿ™‹

Sort: ย 

Good Luck Everybody !!๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ’•โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ’•

Looking awesome, my friend!! I purchased a new chromebook the other day and thought about you when I was buying it lol. Unfortunately, mine wasn't purchased with Steem, but maybe next time!!! LOL Have a great day!

that's awesome @tamaralovelace !! I love mine its the latest one that came out by ASUS ! It had to be ordered as it wasn't in stores yet , and at a cost of around 950.00 its something I could never even dream of buying ! Thanks to Steemit and Steem I can now blog much better and way faster then using my tablet or phone like I used to !! ๐Ÿ’ป๐Ÿ’ป๐Ÿ’ป๐Ÿ’ป๐Ÿ‘

nice articale

Thanks ! You should enter his contest !๐Ÿ“ท

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @karenmckersie to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post is upvoted by Polsza for 52 %.
If you want help us growing upvote this comment.
Thanks !

Awesome thanks !!

That's awesome, it is like a selfie with your laptop! Good luck to you!

LOL! Its a Selfie from my phone to the laptop ! Haha , thanks for stopping by @icybc, you should enter the contest !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ˜‚

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 15.60 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

Thanks !

This post has received a 10.00 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @karenmckersie.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

Thanks you !

GL with it! :)

Haha thank you. @doitvoluntarily !! Check this out ! I just won a 1/2 ounce Year of the rabbit silver coin !!
https://steemit.com/payitforward/@edthecanadian/the-results-are-in-silver-giveaway-time-payitforward

wow! congrats on the big win!!

Haha ! Im waiting to hear back on the shipping details etc. I just got onto steemit now after off all day , it was a really nice surprise ! I will have to do a post about it !๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64