The results are in. Silver Giveaway time Payitforward

in #payitforward7 years ago (edited)

20171105_105431.jpg

All right ladies the results of my giveaway are in. Not everyone who commented followed the other 2 criteria, so here is the list of all the qualified entrants.

@thedamus
@karenmckersie
@val.halla
@plumey
@ironshield
@starke
@armshippie
@nabes
@cerealface82
@scooter77
@cecicastor
@nolnocluap
@sir-historius
@topkpop
@nerd-minion
@welshstacker
@bluebellwalk
@littlenewthings
@tatoodjay
@goldendawne
@deerjay
@arunava
@gailbelga
@beatitudes
@stnwllstrgc
@vibeof100monkeys
@chron
@arabianalien
@nuttysquirrel
@ricko66
@coldsteem
@claydo
@greyman
@dswigle
@edxerverus
@knowldge-seeker
@owenwat
@stevconnor
@fates
@mawit07

All of these names were entered in at https://giveaways.random.org/ . The list was randomized 3 times and the first name on the third run was @karonmckersie. Congratulations.

For anyone who wants to check the list at the above link and to see where you placed use verification code kkgstk.

Thanks to everyone who made a fun comment, and @karenmckersie get a hold of me in discord Ed#4138

DQmZr15ypNrceRJ7qxzHY3zkz9GkDYoGvgNhieh79HT8ZDu_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Oh wow this is so fantastic !! I was actually born in the year of rabbit !! I don't think I have ever won or been picked in a randomised contest before !! THANK YOU SO MUCH MY FELLOW CANADIAN @edthcanadian !! I really do love that year of the rabbit coin , It reminds of Pepper the Rabbit I named for a @papa-pepper contest and won a long time ago , LOL! This is totally awesome , I will try to get a hold of you on discord but I always have problems on that site to find people and stuff , LOL its all new to me !😂😂😂👍✌👌💕

Thank you @littlenewthings !! Its in our pony express Canadian mail system somewhere ! LOL! I will do a post about it when it comes in !!😀✌👍💕

Congratulations Karen it's a lovely coin :-)

I love it ! Thanks @owenwat ! This will be the start of my collection ! So cool that I was born in the year of the Rabbit as well !👍👍👍✌👌💕

I was born in 87 so I'm a fluffy bunny too! Have a great weekend :-)

oh wow ! Haha so was my first son ! I was born in 1963 ! Have a great weekend as well , im falling asleep so good night my friend !!😴😴😴😴

Wow ! Thanks @timbo !👍👍👍

Hi Ed , It took me while to find discord as it was a long time ago since I was there ! LOL! But I finally figured out how to log in and I put Ed#4138 in the search area and it just says "unfortunately no results were found " and wampus says no ones around to play haha ! This is why I stopped going to discord a long time ago it never worked for me . Can I just message in steemit. Chat private messaging !? Thanks again @edthecanadian !😀👍👍👍💕😍

I've accepted your invite on discord earlier, and i've searched for you on steem chat too with no results found. I'll figure this out soon.

I typed in your name on steemit chat and it says there's no such name LOL! But I private message on there a lot with my guest judge for my contest you need to use my original account. @karenmckersie ! I have never logged in there with my food blog account . No worries we will figure it out ! Haha ! Im just really busy as well lately !✌💕😊😂

Congrats to the winner!

oh my goodness my mon won congradulations mom! thank you @edthecanadian for a great contest truly cheers!

Haha thanks ! Its so awesome !😀👍👍👍

Thanks for the contest brother! Congrats vto the winner 😎💰

😱😱😱 Noooooooooooo!

lol! But seriously, thanks for hosting contest EDC and congratulations to KM!

I missed the giveaway somehow dang :(. Congrats to the winner!

Stay tuned, you never know what Ed might do...

I missed it. Congrats to the winners!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42