๐Ÿ˜‚ Papa-Peppers Wild & Strange Contest Season x Round 2 Art ! "Steemits First Silver Merman !"๐Ÿ˜‚

in #wildnstrange โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚ Haha ! OK Guys this was way to much fun not to share ! I really love this awesome Wild & Strange 5 part Contest that our very popular @papa-pepper puts on ! I had a blast making some entries for part two , where we need to make a piece of art from the winning steemit photo of round one , which was @dwells ! Congratulations it was a well deserved win my friend , way to funny !! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

โœ”If you guys want to check it out and see all the contest details , which you can enter every week ! You don't even need to make a post , just put your entry in the comments of @papa-peppers post !! Heres the link with all the info :
https://steemit.com/contest/@papa-pepper/wild-and-strange-contest-season-x-round-2-art

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

โœ”๐Ÿ˜‚ Heres my favorite Entry out of several that I entered from @karenmckersie & @momskitchen ! As you can enter as many times as you like ! Note the Silver Steem Round he's sporting on his head LOL! ๐Ÿ˜‚ The dolphin tatto ๐Ÿฌ was all ready on the arm , I added the steemit logo tattoos from the winning picture and of course the face of @dwells haha! Hope you guys like it !๐Ÿ˜‚โœ”

๐Ÿ˜‚ @dwells Steemits First Silver Merman ! ๐Ÿ˜‚
photo_1511336393503_1511337178175_1511338178036.jpg


โœ”๐Ÿ˜‚ Heres a couple more entered , because It was so much fun , and I just couldn't help myself once I got going !!

๐Ÿ˜† Because two is better then one ! @momskitchen ๐Ÿ˜†
photo_1511267753121_1511334166178_1511334308050.jpg

๐Ÿ”ฅ ๐Ÿ”ฅ@dwells Is On Fire ! Steeming Hot ! ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

โœ”๐Ÿ˜‚And Heres The Original Winning Photo , I Used For My Art Work !โœ”๐Ÿ˜‚


๐Ÿ˜‚โœ”Thanks for stopping by folks , and all your awesome support ! Its much appreciated !

โœ”IF YOU LIKE CONTESTS !!! Also Check out my Power Of Positivity P.O.P Contest #15 ! The prize pool is growing for this weeks winners with two awesome donations added giong 100% to the prize payout on Sunday night along with 100% of all steem dollars from the main contest post . Be sure to enter your positive themed post of any kind by Saturday as this contest runs weekly from Sunday nights to Saturday at midnight ! Heres The Link with all the details :
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/new-steemit-power-of-positivity-p-o-p-contest-15-last-weeks-winners-announced-2-new-rules-added

photo_1509940042647_1509940679519.jpg


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

๐Ÿ’ก"REMEMBER : If you follow both accounts of mine on Steemit and I see a post that I really like from you , I will up vote and possibly resteem on both accounts as one is my all food and drinks blog , Giving you a two for one deal !"๐Ÿ’ก

๐Ÿ˜‹My Latest Food Post from @momskitchen :
https://steemit.com/food/@momskitchen/cheesy-topped-ham-macaroni-and-tomato-casserole


2017-11-05-02-06-23-304_1509876469970_1509877935168.jpg

๐Ÿ‘Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner !๐Ÿ‘


By: @bearone

Sort: ย 

Bwahahaha ! Hope you guys check out his post , lots of funny entries in the comments !!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

I like and enjoyed your post! keep publishing interesting and informative articles. If you wish you can check my post @unknownfacts. I'm writing some informative articles that can help you in your daily life. again follow me @unknownfacts

Thanks im glad you liked it !

This post has received a 7.42 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @karenmckersie.

Thanks !

How do you get that teamcanada banner @karenmckersie?

oh ! On my Chromebook I just copy the image by holding it on my touch screen ! Then I just copy the link at the end of my story , plus add the persons name that designed it ! Just copy and add it like you do with with other pictures ! ๐Ÿ˜€

Oh ok. I thought that you needed group permission to use it. Thanks!

Oh , no just give the special mention !

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 3.29 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

Thanks @bellyrub !!๐Ÿ‘

This post has received a 7.35 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @karenmckersie.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

Thanks !

ฮฃ$$$ Tipped @karenmckersie ฮฃ100 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.056 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $5.60 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69