You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WILD & STRANGE CONTEST SEASON 7 ROUND 2 - ART CONTEST - +PLUS+ IMPORTANT INFO ABOUT THE STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME

in #wildnstrange7 years ago

I wish I got in during round 1; I will have to get creative with round 1's winner. Looks fun! I cannot wait to see all the ways this image changes through the competition.

Sort:  

Get creative, and enter every round that you can! It has been a lot of fun seeing what people have come up with!

Also, thanks for making a REAL COMMENT - Here's a 100% upvote.

COngrats to @truconspiracy!
I had a laugh really :)
love it that you asked to make it kid friendly and G rated papa!

Thanks this a lot of fun

Yeah, often I have so many @little-peppers running around I'd rather not risk them being exposed to inappropriate things.

Thank you, I have my ideas and the day off. I am going bike ride to ponder what I am going do with this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18